Re;Lord 1 Original Soundtrack

$ 9.99

Purchase this product now and earn 100 Points!


This is the original soundtrack to Re;Lord 1 ~The witch of Herfort and stuffed animals~

The soundtrack contains 22 tracks featuring music from the game and is available in FLAC or MP3 format.


1. Peace/Sunny
2. Peace/Calm Days
3. Running
4. Thinking/Eyes of Doubt
5. Thinking/The End of Lengthy Considerations
6. Imprisoned Body
7. Ridicule
8. A Moment of Repentance
9. Tranquil Skies
10. Sharp Signs
11. Wilfried/Those That Desire Revolution
12. Tragedy
13. Gentle Breeze
14. Footprints of Calamity
15. March/Herfort District
16. Violent Storm
17. Witch of Calamity
18. Darius/Trial
19. Retake Grossen!/Herfort District
20. Marching/The Signal to Counterattack
21. Marching/Outbreak of War
22. Re;Lord


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.