Heart of the Woods Original Soundtrack – Moonlight

$ 4.99

Purchase this product now and earn 50 Points!
SKU: SEI01-OST2 Categories: , , Tags: , , ,


All the tracks composed by Kris “Astartus” Flacke for Heart of the Woods. Includes .flac and .mp3 versions.

1. A Brittle Song of Things To Come
2. Episode One
3. White Walls and Half-Timber
4. A Place You Don’t Belong
5. Daggersmile
6. Not What We Had Hoped For
7. Spiritus Arboreum
8. The Time of Smiling
9. Skitters In the Snow
10. Wooden Hearts
11. A Thousand Years or More
12. Nerthus’ Blessings
13. A Dress of Ice
14. Episode One (Spoopy Mix)
15. A Widdle Song of People Plumb


Studio Élan

Studio Élan Links: Website - Twitter - Facebook - Patreon


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.